Treasurer

Contact

Appanoose County Treasurer

Courthouse, Second Floor
201 N 12th St.
Centerville, Iowa 52544

Staff

Janet Davis, Treasurer
jdavis@appanoosecounty.net

Debra Davidson, Head Deputy
ddavidson@appanoosecounty.net

C Bartels, MV-DL Deputy
cbartels@appanoosecounty.net

 

M Smith, MV-DL Deputy
msmith@appanoosecounty.net

 

Michelle Gray, DL-MV Deputy
mgray@appanooscounty.net

S Baldwin, Tax-MV Deputy
sbaldwin@appanoosecounty.net

Jennifer Salstrand, Tax-MV Deputy
jsalstrand@appanoosecounty.net